2020 Fixtures

Date Opposition Time Venue Manager/Result
Sun May 24 Jack Frost XI 13.30 Jubilee
Sun May 31 Bradfield Waifs 11.30 Bradfield
Sun Jun 7 Headley 13.30 Headley
Sun Jun 14 Stowe Templars
Cricketer Cup 1st round
11.00 Stowe
Sun Jun 21 Radley Rangers 11.00 Jubilee
Sun Jun 28 Cricketer Cup 2nd round 11.00 Away
Fri Jun 26 School 11.00 Jubilee
Fri Jul 3 Old Millfieldians 11.00 Jubilee
Sun Jul 5 Eton Ramblers 11.00 Jubilee
Mon Jul 6 Flashmen 11.00 Jubilee
Tue Jul 7 Old Georgians 11.00 Jubilee
Wed Jul 8 Old Johnians 11.00 Jubilee
Thu Jul 9 Wimbledon 11.00 Jubilee
Fri Jul 10 Old Malvernians 11.00 Jubilee
Sun Jul 12 Buccaneers 11.00 Jubilee
Sun Jul 19 Frogs 11.00 Jubilee
Thu Jul 30 Abinger Hammer 14.00 Abinger Hammer
Fri Aug 9 Blackheath 14.00 Blackheath

 

February 20, 2020