Old Cranleighan Sports Clubs

The Old Cranleighan Society oversees and assists in the running of a large number of constituent sports clubs.

The Old Cranleighan Club in Thames Ditton has been the home of OC sports since it was opened in 1928, providing a base for the thriving hockey and rugby clubs.  The OC Cricket Club plays all its home matches at Cranleigh School.

 

OC Cricket Club

Will Howard

will@hitthetheatre.co.uk

Website:  www.oldcranleighan.org.uk/occc

OC Fives Club

Will Howard

will@hitthetheatre.co.uk

OC Football Club

Please contact Brian Browne at the School on

bwb@cranleigh.org

Website: www.oldcranleighan.org.uk/ocfc

OC Golf Society

Tony Whitty, 11 Harland Way, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 0TQ

07970 943384 (m)

tony@cabotaviation.com

Websitewww.ocgs.org.uk 

OC Hockey Club (Mens & Ladies)

Sophie Merrett, High Trees, High Park Avenue, East Horsley, Surrey, KT24 5DB

01483 284 918 (h) 07715 655 287 (m)

soph_merrett88@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.oldcranleighan.org.uk/ochc 

OC Netball Club

Alex Carter, 3A  Holmewood Gardens, London, SW2 3RS

07764 946299 (m)

alex_carter21@hotmail.co.uk

OC Rifle Club

Rob Pile, 1 Brassington Gardens, Withington, Cheltenham GL54 4DG

01242 890571 (h)      07976 257010 (m)

rob.pile@btopenworld.com

Website: www.ocrifleclub.com/

OC Rugby Club

Mark Lubbock, 51 Balham Park Road, London SW12 8DX

020 8673 4458 (h)     07768 122807 (m)

mark.lubbock@ashurst.com

Website: www.ocrfc.com

OC Sailing Club

Jeremy Kaye, Puddingtion Hall, Puddington Lane, Puddington, Neston, Cheshire CH64 5SG

0151 336 6780

j.c.kaye@btinternet.com

OC Squash Club

Michael Roper, OC Squash Captain/Secretary

07973 629228 (m)

m.h.p.roper@hotmail.com

OC Tennis Club

Chris Lloyd, Holmbury Farm, Cotten Road, Holmbury St Mary, Surrey, RH5 6NB

01306 621443 (h)

cmjlloyd@hotmail.com