Old Cranleighan Sports Clubs

The Old Cranleighan Society oversees and assists in the running of a large number of constituent sports clubs.

The Old Cranleighan Club in Thames Ditton has been the home of OC sports since it was opened in 1928, providing a base for the thriving hockey and rugby clubs.  The OC Cricket Club plays all its home matches at Cranleigh School.

 

OC Cricket Club
Eds Copleston
ecopleston@hotmail.com
Website:  www.oldcranleighan.org.uk/occc

OC Fives Club
Phil Roper
phil_roper2@hotmail.com

OC Football Club
Please contact Brian Browne at the School on
bwb@cranleigh.org

OC Golf Society
Tony Whitty, 11 Harland Way, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 0TQ
07970 943384 (m)
tony.whitty@airpartner.com
Website: https://ocgs.co.uk/ 

OC Hockey Club (Mens & Ladies)
Georgie Syms
georgiesyms@hotmail.com
Website: www.oldcranleighan.org.uk/ochc 

OC Netball Club
Alex Carter, 3A  Holmewood Gardens, London, SW2 3RS
07764 946299 (m)
alex_carter21@hotmail.co.uk

OC Rifle Club
Rob Pile, 1 Brassington Gardens, Withington, Cheltenham GL54 4DG
01242 890571 (h)      07976 257010 (m)
rob.pile@btopenworld.com
Website: www.ocrifleclub.com/

OC Rugby Club
Mark Lubbock, 51 Balham Park Road, London SW12 8DX
020 8673 4458 (h)     07768 122807 (m)
mlubbock@brownrudnick.com
Website: www.ocrfc.com

OC Sailing Club
Jeremy Kaye, Puddingtion Hall, Puddington Lane, Puddington, Neston, Cheshire CH64 5SG
0151 336 6780
j.c.kaye@btinternet.com

OC Squash Club
Michael Roper, OC Squash Captain/Secretary
07973 629228 (m)
m.h.p.roper@hotmail.com

OC Tennis Club
Chris Lloyd, Holmbury Farm, Cotten Road, Holmbury St Mary, Surrey, RH5 6NB
01306 621443 (h)
cmjlloyd@hotmail.com

April 3, 2019