Old Cranleighan Societies

The Old Cranleighan Society oversees and assists in the running of a large number of societies,  most centering on specific professions with regular meetings and social functions.

 

OC City Society
Dom Hammond, 34 Redcliffe Gardens, London SW10 9HA
07974 181629 (m)
domhammond@gmail.com

OC Lawyers’ Society
Alexi Dimitriou, No.5 103 Maple Road SURBITON Surrey KT6 4AP
020 7859 1191 (o) 07779 259700 (m)
Alexi.Dimitriou@ashurst.com

OC Ling-Cow (Shipping) Club
Mark Soutter, Heron House, 2a Durford Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4EW
07775 714011 (m)
msoutter@btopenworld.com

OC Livery Association
Christopher Hayman, South Manor, High Road, Chipstead, Surrey RH5 3SD
01737 551337 (h)
chris.hayman@hayman.co.uk

OC Lodge
Tom Ware, Pinewood, 26 High Road, Haslemere, Surrey GU27 2NH
020 7201 4730 (o)
twware@gmail.com

OC Media Society
Alex Blundell Jones, Garden Cottage, 92 The Street, Guildford, GU3 1AU
07872 178244 (m)
alex@captify.co.uk

OC South-Western Area (Annual Luncheons)
Garth Goodwin, 2 Rose Villas, St. Mary’s Road, Braunton, Devon, EX33 1PG
01272 890983
garth.goodwin983@gmail.com

OC Surveyors’ Society

Paul Jackson, 39 St James’s Street, London SW1A 1JD

020 7408 1067 (office)
jackson@victorylanduk.com

OC Adventurers Society

John Gunn, Flat 14 Gedling Court, Jamaica Road, London, SE1 2RN

07812601576 (m)